Fionn Regan announces UK tour

By on Friday, 27th July 2007 at 10:22 pm
 

Fionn ReganThis year’s Mecury nominated Fionn Regan has announced a tour in October and November across the UK and Ireland. Most of the dates were booked before his nomination, so they’re sure to sell out quickly.

Catch him at:

Monday 22nd October – Nottingham Social
Tuesday 23rd October – Wolverhampton Little Civic
Wednesday 24th October – Brighton Komedia
Friday 26th October – Leeds Cockpit
Saturday 27th October – Manchester Night & Day
Sunday 28th October – Glasgow King Tuts
Tuesday 30th October – Sheffield Plug
Wednesday 31st October – London Kings College
Thursday 1st November – Bristol Fleece

Tickets are on sale now.

In other news, how great is this picture of Fionn that I have at the side? Just amazing.

Photo taken from Muller*’s flickr stream.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.