Young Knives / November Tour

By on Sunday, 29th July 2007 at 12:25 am
 

Young KnivesThe Young Knives have taken the opportunity of being nominated for the Mercury Music Prize to announce an 11 date tour of the UK in November.

Be sure to catch them at:

Friday 2nd November – Leeds Cockpit
Saturday 3rd November – York Fibbers
Sunday 4th November – Newcastle Cluny
Monday 5th November – Glasgow King Tuts
Tuesday 6th November – Manchester Night & Day
Wednesday 7th November – Birmingham Barfly
Friday 9th November – Exeter Cavern
Saturday 10th November – Southampton Joiners
Sunday 11th November – Reading Fez
Monday 12th November – Bristol Thekla
Tuesday 13th November – London Dingwalls

Tickets are on sale now.

Photo taken from Vern’s flickr stream.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online! Donate here.