Charlotte Hatherley / UK Acoustic Tour

By on Wednesday, 19th September 2007 at 12:42 pm
 

Charlotte HatherleyCharlotte Hatherley has announced details of an intimate UK acoustic tour.

The 12 date tour has tickets on sale now at £7.50 each, except for London which is £8.50 a ticket.

Sunday 20th September – Stoke Sugarmill
Monday 1st October – York Fibbers
Tuesday 2nd October – Leeds Joseph Wells
Wednesday 3rd October – Newcastle University
Monday 8th October – Nottingham Social
Tuesday 9th October – Sheffield Plug
Saturday 13th October – Manchester Roadhouse
Monday 15th October – Northampton Soundhaus
Tuesday 16th October – Leicester Charlotte
Wednesday 17th October – Bath Moles
Monday 22nd October – Brighton Freebutt
Wednesday 24th October – London Borderline

Photo is taken from ‘s flickr stream under the Creative Commons license.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.