Ed Harcourt / New UK Tour

By on Sunday, 16th September 2007 at 4:24 pm
 

Ed Harcourt / promo pictureEd Harcourt has announced a new tour in support of his greatest hits compilation, “Until Tomorrow Then” (Out October 15th).

Catch him at the following dates. Tickets are £12.50 with the exception of London which is £14 a ticket.

Tuesday 2nd October – Edinburgh Liquid Rooms
Wednesday 3rd October – Glasgow Oran Mor
Thursday 4th October – Newcastle Academy
Saturday 6th October – Manchester Academy 3
Sunday 7th October – York Fibbers
Tuesday 9th October – Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Wednesday 10th October – Sheffield Leadmill
Thursday 11th October – Liverpool Barfly
Friday 12th October – Cambridge Graduate
Sunday 14th October – Norwich Arts Centre
Monday 15th October – Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Tuesday 16th October – Birmingham Barfly
Thursday 18th October – Cardiff Point
Friday 19th October – Bristol Trinity
Saturday 20th October – Oxford Academy
Monday 22nd October – Brighton Digital
Tuesday 23rd October – London Koko

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.