Hard-Fi / December UK Arena tour

By on Monday, 10th September 2007 at 5:43 pm
 

Hard-FiLooking set to have one of this year’s biggest albums after the release of their brilliant Sophomore effort “Once Upon a Time in the West”, Hard-Fi have announced a UK Arena tour.

Tickets go on general sale on Friday (14th September) at 9am.

Tuesday 4th + Wednesday 5th December – Glasgow Barrowlands
Thursday 6th December – Liverpool Aintree Pavillion
Saturday 8th December – Swindon Oasis
Monday 10th December – Brighton Brighton Centre
Wednesday 12th December – Bournemouth BIC
Thursday 13th December – Nottingham Arena
Friday 14th and Saturday 15th December – Birmingham Carling Academy
Monday 17th December – Manchester Central
Tuesday 18th December – London Wembley Arena

Photo from sarahphotogirl’s flickr stream under the Creative Commons License.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.