Patrick Wolf / November UK Tour

By on Friday, 7th September 2007 at 8:27 pm
 

Patrick Wolf - Press ShotPatrick Wolf has added more dates to his November tour as I promised earlier in the week.

According to his myspace: “Patrick is undertaking a solo tour of the UK in November, accompanying himself on the piano, uke, viola, and probably a few more instruments. Dates are below, and all should be on sale by Monday at the latest. We will be making an announcement about a very special London date in the coming weeks.”

Patrick plays:

Tuesday 20th November – Colchester Arts Centre
Wednesday 21st November – Brighton St George
Thursday 22nd November – Exeter Phoenix
Saturday 24th November – Bristol Trinity Theatre
Sunday 25th November – Manchester Lowry
Monday 26th November – Leicester Y Theatre
Tuesday 27th November – Sheffield Memorial Hall
Thursday 29th November – Glasgow Oran Mor
Friday 30th November – Middlesborough MIMA

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.