Wombats / UK December Tour

By on Tuesday, 18th September 2007 at 3:05 pm
 

The Wombats - press shotThose cheeky chappies The Wombats have announced details of a December UK Tour.

They’ll stop at a variety of university and smaller venues for the majority of the 11 date tour, including 10 nights back to back.

Tickets go on sale at 9am on Friday (21st September)

Saturday 1st December – Aberdeen Moshulu
Sunday 2nd December – Glasgow QMU
Monday 3rd December – Manchester Academy 2
Tuesday 4th December – Newcastle University
Wednesday 5th December – Wolverhampton Wulfrun Hall
Thursday 6th December – Cardiff University
Friday 7th December – London Koko
Saturday 8th December – Exeter Lemon Grove
Sunday 9th December – Norwich Waterfront
Monday 10th December – Sheffield Leadmill
Friday 14th December – Ulverston Cumbria Coronation Hall

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.