Alphabeat / New UK dates

By on Tuesday, 23rd October 2007 at 5:03 pm
 

AlphabeatLike infectious pop? Like Danish pop? Then you’ll love Alphabeat. Cheesy, camp as a row of tents, but yet so feel good it hurts. Think Mika with 6 people, and a hint of Abba, High School Musical and Scissor Sisters. Yup, it’s that good.

Catch them at the below dates. Tickets are on sale now priced between £3 and £8.

Thursday 15th November – London Water Rats
Tuesday 27th November – Leicester Charlotte
Wednesday 28th November – Brighton Barfly
Thursday 29th November – Nottingham Bodega
Friday 30th November – Liverpool Barfly
Saturday 1st December – Sheffield Plug
Monday 3rd December – York Fibbers
Tuesday 4th December – Cardiff Barfly
Wedesday 5th December – London Revue Bar
Thursday 6th December – Colchester Route (Milkshake)
Friday 7th December – Glasgow Capitol

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.