American Music Club / UK + Eire 2008 Tour

By on Monday, 15th October 2007 at 6:17 pm
 

American Music ClubAmerican Music Club have announced details of a new album and UK and Ireland tour next year. “The Golden Age” will be released through Cooking Vinyl on February 4th next year, and they’ll play the below dates.

Tickets are on sale for the majority of dates, with the remainder going on sale on Friday morning (19th October) at 9am.

Wednesday 30th January – Cork – Cyprus Ave
Thursday 31st January – Limerick – Dolans
Friday 1st February – Galway – Roisin Dubh
Saturday 2nd February – Dublin – Whelans
Sunday 3rd February – Bristol tbc
Tuesday 5th February – Leeds – Irish Centre
Wednesday 6th February – Manchester – Academy 3
Thursday 7th February – Newcastle – The Cluny
Friday 8th February – Glasgow – Oran Mor
Saturday 9th February – Nottingham – Rescue Rooms
Sunday 10th February – Birmingham tbc
Tuesday 12th February – Brighton – Concorde 2
Wednesday 13th February – London – Dingwalls

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.