Newton Faulkner / Early 2008 Tour

By on Tuesday, 30th October 2007 at 12:22 am
 

Newton FaulknerNewton Faulkner has announced a string of UK dates next February and March.

Tickets for all dates go on sale on Friday (2nd November) at 9am.

Thursday 21st February – Exeter University
Friday 22nd February – Portsmouth Guildhall
Saturday 23rd February – Cambridge Corn Exchange
Sunday 24th February – Birmingham Carling Academy
Tuesday 26th February – Newcastle Carling Academy
Friday 29th February – Leeds University Union
Sunday 2nd March – Manchester Apollo
Monday 3rd March – Liverpool University
Wednesday 5th March – London Roundhouse
Friday 7th March – Bristol Colston Hall

Picture is taken from Lee Jordan’s (not him of Harry Potter fame, a different one!) flickr stream under the Creative Commons License.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response

7:34 pm
21st November 2007

hey man,

great entertainer, great CD – i joined the music business 20 years ago and so a lot of concerts and artists. I appreciate the work and the performances of timothy faulkner, I like his songs, his voice, his interpretations and his styles of playing the guitar. I enjoyed his way of entertaining people and his way to get in touch with his audience when he supported john butler in munich this year. man, I travelled 900 km to see John Butler and I was really amazed to see such an extraordinary performance as Timothy Faulkners – he made this little journey really worth it ! Thank you a lot and good luck,

with the best wishes and warmest regards,

bonton

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.