Radiohead announce new Album: In Rainbows

By on Monday, 1st October 2007 at 2:59 am

RadioheadRadiohead, always ones to go against the grain of the music business, have announced a new album. And it’s out in just 10 days online, and about 2 months in the shops.

In Rainbows” has 10 tracks, and is available online from 10th October, and in a discbox from 3rd December.

The band are also trialling the innovative idea that people choose how much they’re willing to pay for the album – you can have the digital download for free if you want. But you don’t get all of the extras that the full CD version gets. And it’s also not very fair.

Very good marketing lads. Great idea. I’ve ordered my copy – make sure you get yours too!


  1. 15 Step
  2. Bodysnatchers
  3. Nude
  4. Weird Fishes / Arpeggi
  5. All I need
  6. Faust Arp
  7. Recknoner
  8. House of Cards
  9. Jigsaw Falling into Place
  10. Videotape
Tags: , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.