Sky Larkin / UK Tour

By on Thursday, 25th October 2007 at 1:21 am
 

Sky LarkinSky Larkin have announced a sizeable tour throughout November, stopping at some of the country’s smaller venues and smaller towns… should be a good chance to catch them before they start recording their debut album.

Tickets are on sale now priced between £4 and £6.

Thursday 1st November – Hull The Welly
Saturday 3rd November – Stoke Underground
Thursday 8th November – Leeds Halo
Friday 9th November – Bradford The Love Apple
Saturday 10th November – Brighton Barfly
Wednesday 14th November – Manchester Night & Day
Saturday 17th November – Glasgow Capitol
Sunday 18th November – Aberdeen Moshulu
Tuesday 20th November – Northampton Soundhaus
Thursday 22nd November – London Bloomsbury Bowling Lanes
Friday 23rd November – Nottingham Escucha

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.