The Cardiacs / UK Tour

By on Wednesday, 24th October 2007 at 5:07 pm
 

The CardiacsI’ll be honest, I don’t know much about this band. They’re not on iTunes, and according to Wikipedia they’ve been around since 1977. Yup, it’s The Cardiacs. According to their website “a gig by Cardiacs almost defies description. It is an event that always leaves the audience moved in some way.” – sounds good, and somewhat intriguing.

Tickets for the below dates are on sale now, priced between £13 and £16 each. Catch them at:

Monday 12th November – Brighton Old Market
Tuesday 13th November – Oxford Carling Academy
Wednesday 14th November – Bristol Thekla Social
Thursday 15th November – Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Friday 16th November – London Astoria
Tuesday 20th November – Stoke-On-Trent Sugarmill
Wednesday 21st November – Manchester Academy 3
Thursday 22nd November – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Friday 23rd November – Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach
Saturday 24th November – Leeds Woodhouse Liberal Club

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.