The Courteeners / Christmas UK Tour

By on Monday, 15th October 2007 at 4:55 pm
 

The CourteenersFollowing their announcement last week of a hometown Christmas show, Manchester’s The Courteeners have announced details for a full UK tour.

Tickets for the below dates are on sale now priced between £7 and £11. They’ll play:

Monday December 3rd – Sheffield, Leadmill
Tuesday 4th December – Norwich, Arts Centre
Wednesday 5th December – London, KCLSU
Thursday 6th December – Brighton, Engine Rooms
Friday 7th December – Cardiff, Barfly
Sunday 9th December – Birmingham, Academy 3
Monday 10th December – Newcastle, Academy 2
Wednesday 12th December – Leeds, Cockpit
Thursday 13th December – Manchester, Ritz
Saturday 15th December – Glasgow, ABC

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.