Westlife / UK March 2008 Tour

By on Wednesday, 17th October 2007 at 5:10 pm
 

WestlifeHave no taste in music? Want to see a load of 30-something mums crying along to songs? Then go and see Westlife who are on tour next March around the UK. Tickets go on sale at 9am on Friday morning. Sounds like Ticketmaster’s going to be very popular with mums on Friday!

Friday 29th February – Liverpool Echo Arena
Saturday 1st March – London O2
Tuesday 4th March – Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Saturday 8th March – Cardiff International Arena
Wednesday 12th March – Nec Birmingham
Saturday 15th March – Manchester Men Arena
Thursday 20th March – Glasgow Secc
Monday 24th March – Nottingham Arena
Tuesday 25th March – Sheffield Hallam Fm Arena

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response

6:06 pm
20th October 2007

i just want to know if westlife are down in Brighton on tour next year and if so when.

Amanda Hockey

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.