Yeasayer / November UK Tour

By on Thursday, 4th October 2007 at 8:55 pm
 

Yeasayer album coverYeasayer have announced a full UK Tour throughout November stopping at just about everywhere you’d expect them to. The Brooklynites have an album coming out soon, and are sure to bring a bit of summer to the UK with their jangly pop tunes.

Some of the larger dates have tickets on sale now from See Tickets, whilst the rest are available from the local venue. Catch the band at:

Wednesday 7th November – Brighton Barfly
Thursday 8th November – Nottingham Tuned @ Rock City
Friday 9th November – London Barfly
Saturday 10th November – Exeter The Hub
Sunday 11th November – Cardiff Buffalo Bar (Swn Festival)
Monday 12th November – Liverpool Barfly
Tuesday 13th November – Manchester Jabez Clegg
Wednesday 14th November – Edinburgh The Hive
Thursday 15th November – Leeds Cockpit
Friday 16th November – Bristol Bar Academy
Sunday 18th November – Birmingham Bar Academy
Thursday 29th November – London Koko with Electrelane

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.