Gallows / February 2008 UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 27th November 2007 at 4:44 pm
 

GallowsCrazy punk kids Gallows have announced a UK tour next February around the UK.

Tickets go on sale for their 11 date tour on Friday (30th November) at 9am.

Friday 15th February – Norwich, UEA
Saturday 16th February – Birmingham, Academy
Monday 18th February – Cardiff, University
Tuesday 19th February – Nottingham, Rock City
Thursday 21st February – Manchester, Academy 2
Friday 22nd February – Newcastle, Academy
Saturday 23rd February – Glasgow, ABC
Sunday 24th February – Leeds, Met University
Tuesday 26th February – Exeter, Lemon Grove
Wednesday 27th February – Portsmouth, Pyramid Centre
Friday 29th February – London, Astoria

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.