Los Campesinos! / February 2008 UK Tour

By on Monday, 12th November 2007 at 5:33 pm
 

Los Campesinos!Los Campesinos! have anounced details of a full UK tour next February to complement their new album release. “Hold On Now, Youngster…” will be released through Wichita records early next Year.

Tickets go on sale tomorrow (13th February) at 9am.

Monday 11th February – Dublin Village
Wednesday 13th February – Birmingham Academy 2
Thursday 14th February – Glasgow King Tuts
Saturday 16th February – Northumbria University
Sunday 17th February – Sheffield Leadmill
Monday 18th February – Manchester Club Academy
Tuesday 19th February – Brighton Concorde 2
Friday 22nd February – Bedford Esquires
Saturday 23rd February – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.