Tegan and Sara / UK + Ireland 2008 Tour

By on Monday, 5th November 2007 at 5:17 pm
 

Tegan and SaraIdentical twin sisters from Canada, Tegan and Sara are bringing their show to the UK and Ireland for a European tour next Spring. They’ll play 10 dates around our shores in February and early March.

Tickets are on sale now priced between £8 and £10 each. I’ve got my ticket for the London show, so maybe catch you there? Great.

Friday 22nd February – Brighton Concorde 2
Saturday 23rd February – Leeds Metropolitan University
Sunday 24th February – Nottingham Trent Student Union
Monday 25th February – Wolverhampton Wulfrun Hall
Wednesday 27th February – Dublin Whelans
Thursday 28th February – Belfast Limelight
Friday 29th February – Glasgow King Tuts
Saturday 1st March – Manchester University
Sunday 2nd March – Cardiff The Point
Wednesday 5th March – London Koko

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.