Black Lips / May 2008 UK Tour

By on Monday, 10th December 2007 at 4:26 pm
 

Black LipsThe Black Lips have announced a string of UK dates next May. The Atlanta four piece will play 12 dates in early May, which will be sure to be hotly anticipated.

Catch them at:

Thursday 1st May – Cardiff The Point
Friday 2nd May – Swansea Club NME at Club Sin
Saturday 3rd May – Dublin Crawdaddy
Sunday 4th May – Glasgow Barrowlands 2
Tuesday 6th May – Sheffield The Plug
Wednesday 7th May – Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Thursday 8th May – Birmingham Club NME at The Place I Love
Friday 9th May – Cambersands All Tomorrow’s Parties versus Pitchfork
Sunday 11th May – Cambridge The Junction
Monday 12th May – Oxford Academy
Tuesday 13th May – Bristol Thekla
Wednesday 14th May – London 100 Club

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.