David Gray / March UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 4th December 2007 at 5:14 pm
 

David Gray - Press ShotDavid Gray has announced a “greatest hits” UK tour next March, stopping at the usual touring haunts around the country.

Tickets are on sale this Thursday, 6th December at 9am, with tickets priced at £29.50 for all dates, with the exception of Hammersmith Apollo which is £32.50 a ticket.

Monday 3rd March – Edinburgh, Corn Exchange
Tuesday 4th March – Sheffield, City Hall
Thursday 6th March – Manchester, The Apollo
Friday 7th March – Lincoln, Engine Shed
Saturday 8th March – Grimsby, Auditorium
Sunday 10th March – Halifax, Victoria Hall
Monday 11th March – Preston, Guildhall
Tuesday 12th March – Bristol, Colston Hall
Thursday 14th March – Southampton, Guildhall
Friday 15th March – Birmingham, Symphony Hall
Saturday 16th March – Brighton, Dome
Monday 18th March – Oxford, New Theatre, Oxford
Tuesday 19th March – Cambridge, Corn Exchange
Wednesday 20th March – London, Hammersmith Apollo

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.