I Was a Cub Scout

By on Wednesday, 5th December 2007 at 4:49 pm
 

I Was A Cub ScoutI Was A Cub Scout have announced a humongous UK Tour, which stops off at just about every known venue in the UK, and includes a whopping 16 night stint of no breaks. That’s dedication for you.

Tickets are on sale now priced between £5 and £10 each.

Saturday 2nd February – Tunbridge Wells, Forum
Monday 4th February – Oxford, Zodiac
Tuesday 5th February – Nottingham, Rock City
Wednesday 6th February – Sheffield, Corporation
Thursday 7th February – York, Fibbers
Friday 8th February – Carlisle, Brickyard
Saturday 9th February – Glasgow, King Tut’s
Sunday 10th February – Edinburgh, Cabaret Voltaire
Tuesday 12th February – Liverpool, Barfly
Wednesday 13th February – Newcastle, Academy 2
Thursday 14th February – Hartlepool, Studio
Friday 15th February – Manchester, Roadhouse
Saturday 16th February – Leeds, Cockpit
Sunday 17th February – Trowbridge, Terry’s
Monday 18th February – Cardiff, Barfly
Tuesday 19th February – Exeter, Cavern
Wednesday 20th February – Bristol, Croft
Thursday 21st February – Brighton, Freebutt
Friday 22nd February – Bedford, Esquires
Saturday 23rd February – Southampton, Joiners
Sunday 24th February – Leicester, Charlotte
Monday 25th February – Southend, Chinnery’s
Tuesday 26th February – Wolverhampton, Little Civic
Wednesday 27th February – London, Underworld
Thursday 28th February – Cambridge, Barfly

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.