The Twang / February 2008 UK Tour

By on Monday, 10th December 2007 at 3:57 pm
 

The Twang - Love it when it feels like thisThe Twang have announced a string of UK dates next February, stopping at many of the UK’s biggest Universities and smaller theatres.

Catch them at the following dates:

Wednesday 6th February – Colchester University
Thursday 7th February – Warwick University
Friday 8th February – Northampton Roadmenders
Saturday 9th February – London Shepherds Bush Empire
Monday 11th February – Lincoln University
Tuesday 12th February – Leicester University
Wednesday 13th February – Dudley JB’s
Thursday 14th February – Frome Cheese And Grain
Saturday 16th February – Guildford University
Sunday 17th February – Falmouth University
Monday 18th February – Bournemouth University
Tuesday 19th February – Reading University
Thursday 21st February – Swansea University
Friday 22nd February – Bangor University
Saturday 23rd February – Bradford University
Sunday 24th February – Lancaster Sugarhouse
Tuesday 26th February – Edinburgh University
Wednesday 27th February – Hull University

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.