Yoav / January UK Tour

By on Saturday, 22nd December 2007 at 6:08 pm
 

YoavOkay, so I’ve been slacking a bit on the posting front recently. I know, shocking. But, thankfully very few new tours have been announced in the run up to Christmas. Expect a newly redesigned TGTF come January (if I pull my finger out…)

Anyway, moving on.

One of my hottest tips for 2008, Yoav, has announced his first tour of the new year, seeing him playing some smaller venues around the UK.

His new single, “Beautiful Lie” is this week’s single of the week on iTunes last week, so why not click here and download it for free until Christmas Eve? (That’s in just two days for all you not-so-bright ones out there!)

Yoav plays the following dates in January. Tickets for the Manchester and London dates go on sale next Friday, 4th January, when no doubt you’ll all be nursing huge hangovers and a rather large credit card bill, but he’ll clear up your January blues for you!

Monday 14th January – Brighton The Albert
Tuesday 15th January – Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach
Wednesday 16th January – Glasgow King Tut’s
Saturday 19th January – Lancaster Music Library
Sunday 20th January – Liverpool Korova
Monday 21st January – Manchester Night and Day
Wednesday 23rd January – Oxford Jericho Tavern
Thursday 24th January – London 93 Feet East
Friday 25th January – Nottingham The Bodega Social

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.