Lethal Bizzle / Spring UK Tour

By on Monday, 28th January 2008 at 2:57 pm
 

Lethal BizzleLethal Bizzle has announced a string of UK dates come April and May.

Tickets are on sale now, priced between £9.50 and £13.50 each.

Friday 11th April – Wolverhampton Wulfrun Hall
Saturday 12th April – Newcastle Carling Academy
Sunday 13th April – Stoke Sugarmill
Tuesday 15th April – Norwich Arts Centre
Wednesday 16th April – Oxford Carling Academy
Thursday 17th April – Birmingham Carling Academy 2
Saturday 19th April – Cheshunt Wolsey Hall
Monday 21st April – Brighton Concorde 2
Monday 23rd April – London Indigo O2
Thursday 24th April – Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Friday 25th April – Hereford Jailhouse
Wednesday 30th April – Cambridge Junction
Friday 2nd May – Cardiff The Point
Saturday 3rd May – Sheffield The Plug

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.