Adele / Late Spring UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 5th February 2008 at 8:56 am
 

AdeleCurrent radio two favourite, Adele has announced a UK tour for April and May, stopping at a wide range of theatres around the UK.

Tickets go on sale tomorrow (Wednesday 6th February) at 9am. Catch her at:

Wednesday 23rd April – Cardiff St David’s Hall
Thursday 24th April – Newcastle Tyne Theatre
Saturday 26th April – Edinburgh Queens Hall
Monday 28th April – York Opera House
Wednesday 30th April – Salford Quays The Lowry
Thursday 1st May – Cambridge Corn Exchange
Saturday 3rd May – Southampton Guildhall
Sunday 4th May – Birmingham Alexandra Theatre
Tuesday 6th May – London Shepherds Bush Empire

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.