James Blunt / October UK Arena Tour

By on Tuesday, 26th February 2008 at 1:55 pm
 

James BluntOne of the few music stars to be his own cockney rhyming slang, James Blunt has announced an arena tour for early October.

Tickets go on sale on Friday (29th February) at 9am.

Friday 3rd October – Cardiff International Arena
Saturday 4th October – Sheffield Arena
Monday 6th October – Nottingham Arena
Tuesday 7th October – Birmingham National Indoor Arena
Wednesday 8th October – Manchester Evening News Arena
Friday 10th October – Glasgow SECC
Saturday 11th October – Aberdeen Exhibition and Conference Centre
Monday 13th October – Newcastle Arena
Tuesday 14th October – London O2 Arena

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.