Joe Lean and the Jing Jang Jong / Massive April / May UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 19th February 2008 at 8:02 pm
 

Joe Lean and the Jing Jang JongFresh from playing the NME Shockwaves tour, Joe Lean and the Jing Jang Jong have announced a massive 25 date UK tour for April and May.

Tickets go on sale on Friday, 22nd February at 9am. Catch them at:

Monday 21st April – Hull Asylum
Tuesday 22nd April – Loughborough Room 1
Thursday 24th April – Reading University
Friday 25th April – Coventry Warwick Marketplace
Sunday 27th April – Bournemouth Old Fire Station
Monday 28th April – Guildford Surrey Rubix
Thursday 1st May – Stoke Underground
Friday 2nd May – Coventry Kasbah
Saturday 3rd May – Tamworth Palace
Monday 5th May – Liverpool Academy 2
Tuesday 6th May –Newcastle Academy 2
Thursday 8th May – Aberdeen Tunnels
Friday 9th May – Glasgow King Tuts
Saturday 10th May –Bristol Thekla
Monday 12th May – Preston 53 Degrees
Tuesday 13th May – Oxford Academy
Wednesday 14th May – Leeds Cockpit
Thursday 15th May – Manchester Academy 3
Saturday 17th May – Sheffield Leadmill
Sunday 18th May – Birmingham Academy 2
Monday 19th May – Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Tuesday 20th May – Brighton Concorde 2
Thursday 22nd May – London Scala
Sunday 25th May – Portmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Tuesday 27th May – Norwich Waterfront

Photo is taken from Joe Lean and the Jing Jang Jong’s myspace page and is copyright Dan Curwin.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.