One Night Only / May UK Tour

By on Monday, 18th February 2008 at 7:22 pm
 

One Night OnlyRising indie – pop stars One Night Only have announced a string of May UK tour dates.

Tickets apparently go on sale to their mailing list people at 9am tomorrow (Tuesday 19th February), and on Wednesday for the rest of the population. Be sure to catch them before they get too big!

Thursday 8th May – Glasgow Garage
Friday 9th May – Northumbria University
Monday 12th May – Sheffield Leadmill
Tuesday 13th May – Manchester Academy 2
Wednesday 14th May – Norwich Waterfront
Monday 18th May – Exeter Lemon Grove
Tuesday 19th May – Southampton University
Wednesday 20th May – London ULU
Friday 23rd May – Coventry Kasbah
Saturday 24th May Wrexham Central Station

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.