Vampire Weekend / May UK Tour

By on Monday, 25th February 2008 at 9:37 pm
 

Vampire WeekendNew Yorkers Vampire Weekend have announced a string of dates for May ahead of going off on the festival circuit.

Tickets go on sale on Friday (29th February) at 9am.

Thursday 1st May – Bristol Bierkeller
Friday 2nd May – Birmingham Carling Academy 2
Saturday 3rd May – Edinburgh Liquid Rooms
Sunday 4th May – Glasgow Oran Mor
Tuesday 6th May – Newcastle Northumbria University
Wednesday 7th May – Leeds Cockpit
Thursday 8th May – Manchester University
Monday 12th May – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Tuesday 13th May – London Electric Ballroom

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.