Fightstar / May UK tour

By on Friday, 28th March 2008 at 6:11 pm
 

FightstarFightstar have announced a tour in May around the UK.

Tickets for all dates are on sale now at £12.50 each, except London which is £13.50 and the Leeds festival which is £17.50.

Monday 19th May – Derby University SUB
Tuesday 20th May – Mansfield Intake Club
Thursday 22nd May – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Friday 23rd May – Liverpool Academy 2
Saturday 24th May – Glasgow Garage
Sunday 25th May – Leeds Slam Dunk Festival, Leeds University
Tuesday 27th May – Stoke Sugarmill
Wednesday 28th May – Manchester Academy 3
Thursday 29th May – London Islington Academy
Friday 30th May – Birmingham Academy 2

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.