Hadouken / May UK Tour

By on Thursday, 6th March 2008 at 8:45 pm
 

Hadouken! - Taken from their myspace page.Hadouken! have announced a full UK tour for May, seemingly playing most major towns and cities (and some not so major towns, *cough* Aylesbury).

Their new track, “Get Smashed Gate Crash” is available from here of charge, so be sure to get it whilst it’s hot, along with the (rather confusing, drunk-like) video on Youtube

Tickets go on sale on Friday (7th March) at 9am.

Monday 5th May – Manchester, Academy
Tuesday 6th May – Birmingham, Academy
Wednesday 7th May – Sheffield, Academy
Friday 9th May – Leeds University
Tuesday 13th May – Newcastle University
Wednesday 14th May – Glasgow, QMU
Thursday 15th May – Dundee, Fat Sams
Saturday 17th May – Bournemouth, The Old Fire Station
Sunday 18th May – Nottingham, Rock City
Monday 19th May – Bristol, Academy
Wednesday 21st May – London, Electric Ballroom
Sunday 25th May – Cambridge, The Junction
Tuesday 26th May – Aylesbury, Civic

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses

7:20 pm
17th March 2008

Hello hadouken!
Im coming to see you in aylesbury on the 26th and i was wondering who the quests were?

12:58 pm
14th May 2008

when we went to see them; there was “the clik clik” and another band i have never heard of.

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online! Donate here.