Hercules and Love Affair / Early Summer UK Tour

By on Thursday, 13th March 2008 at 8:43 pm
 

Hercules and Love AffairHercules and Love Affair have announced a string of dates around the UK, following the release of their critically acclaimed self-titled debut.

Tickets are on sale now from the usual outlets.

Friday 23rd May – Brighton Parlure Spiegeltent
Saturday 24th May – Manchester Warehouse
Sunday 25th May – Bristol Thekla
Monday 26th May – Newcastle Baltic Stage
Wednesday 28th May – Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Thursday 29th May – Liverpool Barfly
Friday 30th May – Glasgow Classic Grand
Saturday 31st May – Leeds Lotherton Hall
Tuesday 3rd and Wednesday 4th June – London Soho Revue
Thursday 5th June – London Heaven

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.