Joan as a Policewoman / December UK Tour

By on Friday, 22nd August 2008 at 6:11 pm
 

Joan as a Policewoman has announced a string of UK tour dates for December around the UK.

Tickets are on sale now, priced at £12.50 for all dates except for London, which is £16 a pop.

Thursday 4th December – Cambridge Junction
Friday 5th December – Leeds Brudenell Rooms
Sunday 7th December – Brighton Concorde 2
Monday 8th December – Bristol Thekla
Tuesday 9th December – London Shepherds Bush Empire
Wednesday 10th December – Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Friday 12th December – Gateshead The Sage
Saturday 13th December – Edinburgh Liquid Rooms
Sunday 14th December – Manchester Academy 2
Monday 15th December – Belfast Empire
Tuesday 16th December – Dublin The Button Factory

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.