Keane / January and February 2009 UK tour

By on Monday, 22nd September 2008 at 11:23 am
 

Those indie bedwetters, Keane have announced a fairly big arena tour for January and February next year.

Tickets go on sale on Friday (26th September) at 9am, and are on presale from their official website from 9am on Thursday (25th Sept)

Friday 23rd January – Belfast Odyssey Arena
Sunday 25th January – Dublin The O2
Tuesday 27th January – Newcastle Arena
Thursday 29th January – Glasgow SECC
Saturday 31st January – Manchester MEN Arena
Sunday 1st February – Nottingham Arena
Tuesday 3rd February – Bournemouth BIC
Wednesday 4th February – Cardiff Arena
Friday 6th February – Sheffield Arena
Saturday 7th February – Liverpool Arena
Monday 9th February – Plymouth Pavilions
Tuesday 10th February – Brighton Centre
Thursday 12th February – London 02 Arena

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.