Razorlight / November 2008 UK Tour

By on Sunday, 28th September 2008 at 5:13 pm
 

As much as I love to hate Johnny Borrell, Razorlight‘s new single is pretty darned good. And to celebrate the release of their shiny new album in November they’re back on the road.

Johnny reportedly said that “we’re playing the best venues in the country, a proper rock and roll tour. We’re going to give it everything”. So expect a reasonable show that inflates his ego to epic proportions! Let’s just hope it means he can buy some more clothes instead of his usual white babygrow.

Tickets go on sale on Thursday (2nd November) at 9am for the below dates:

Monday 10th November – Exeter University
Tuesday 11th November – Bristol Academy
Thursday 13th November – London Brixton Academy
Friday 14th November – Portsmouth Guildhall
Sunday 16th November – Edinburgh Corn Exchange
Monday 17th November – Leeds Academy
Tuesday 18th November – Glasgow Barrowlands
Thursday 20th November – Manchester Apollo
Friday 21st November – Cambridge Corn Exchange
Sunday 23rd November – Lincoln Engine Shed
Monday 24th November – Wolverhampton Civic

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.