Pussycat Dolls / January and February 2009 UK Tour

By on Wednesday, 8th October 2008 at 9:59 pm
 

Like your pop perfect and a tiny bit plastic? Well rejoice, as Pussycat Dolls have announced a UK arena jaunt for January next year.

Tickets for the below dates go on sale on Friday (10th October) morning at 9am.

Sunday 18th January 2009 – Aberdeen AECC
Monday 19th January 2009 – Glasgow SECC (with special guest Ne-Yo)
Wednesday 21st January 2009 – Newcastle Arena (with special guest Ne-Yo)
Thursday 22nd January 2009 – Birmingham NIA (with special guest Ne-Yo)
Saturday 24th January 2009 – Nottingham Arena (with special guest Ne-Yo)
Sunday 25th January 2009 – Bournemouth BIC
Tuesday 27th January 2009 – London O2 Arena (with special guest Ne-Yo)
Thursday 29th January 2009 – Manchester MEN Arena (with special guest Ne-Yo)
Friday 30th January 2009 – Cardiff Arena (with special guest Ne-Yo)
Thursday 5th February 2009 – Sheffield Arena
Friday 6th February 2009 – Liverpool Arena

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.