Sharleen Spiteri / January and February 2009 UK Tour

By on Friday, 3rd October 2008 at 11:36 am
 

Sharleen Spiteri hasannounced a sizeable UK tour for early next year, which will see her stop off just about everywhere around the UK.

The former Texas frontwoman is trying to make it on her own, with her debut solo release “Melody” released in July this year.

Tickets are on sale now, priced at £27.50 each apart from London which is £30 a ticket.

Saturday 24th January 2009 – Aberdeen Music Hall
Sunday 25th January 2009 – Edinburgh Playhouse
Tuesday 27th January 2009 – Glasgow Academy
Thursday 29th January 2009 – Newcastle City Hall
Friday 30th January 2009 – Sheffield City Hall
Sunday 1st February 2009 – Manchester Apollo
Monday 2nd February 2009 – Harrogate International Centre
Tuesday 3rd February 2009 – Ipswich Regent
Thursday 5th February 2009 – Brighton Dome
Friday 6th February 2009 – Bournemout International Centre
Sunday 8th February 2009 – Birmingham Symphony Hall
Monday 9th February 2009 – Nottingham Royal Centre
Tuesday 10th February 2009 – Llandudno Venue Cymru Theatre
Thursday 12th February 2009 – Plymouth Pavillions
Friday 13th February 2009 – Bristol Colston Hall
Sunday 15th February 2009 – London Hammersmith Apollo

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.