Simply Red / March and April 2009 UK Tour

By on Wednesday, 1st October 2008 at 1:55 pm
 

As much as we all love to hate Mick Hucknall and friends (otherwise known as Simply Red), they have had some excellent tunes over their years (and yes, I feel dirty for saying that).

To celebrate their new greatest hits collection (out 17th November), they’re off on the road again in spring next year, playing the below dates.

Thursday 26th March 2009 – Cardiff CIA
Friday 27th March 2009 – Sheffield Arena
Saturday 28th March 2009 – Birmingham NEC
Monday 30th March 2009 – Bournemouth BIC
Tuesday 31st March 2009 – Brighton Centre
Thursday 2nd April 2009 – London O2 Arena
Sunday 5th April 2009 – Manchester MEN Arena
Monday 6th April 2009 – Glasgow SECC
Tuesday 7th April 2009 – Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Thursday 9th April 2009 – Nottingham Trent FM Arena

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.