Bat For Lashes / April 2009 UK tour

By on Tuesday, 9th December 2008 at 10:16 am
 

The gorgeous and very talented Bat For Lashes (otherwise known as Natasha Khan) has announced a string of date for next April around the UK.

The former Mercury nominee, this is her first tour in support of her second album, which is expected to be out in early 2009.

Tickets go on sale on Friday (12th December) at 9am for all dates.

Catch Natasha at:

Tuesday 7th April 2009 – Manchester Ritz
Thursday 9th April 2009 – Newcastle Northumbria University
Saturday 11th April 2009 – Leeds Met University
Sunday 12th April 2009 – Birmingham Town Hall
Monday 13th April 2009 – Oxford Regal
Wednesday 15th April 2009 – Bristol Anson Rooms
Thursday 16th April 2009 – Brighton Corn Exchange
Friday 17th April 2009 – London Shepherds Bush Empire

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response

1:47 pm
13th May 2014

I’m really lnivog the theme/design of your weblog. Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility problems? A few of my blog audience have complained about my site not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox. Do you have any solutions to help fix this issue?

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.