Emmy The Great / February and March 2009 UK Tour

By on Saturday, 27th December 2008 at 10:47 am
 

Emmy The GreatHotly tipped for 2009, Emmy the Great has announced details of a full UK tour for January, February and March.

The hugely talented singer / songwriter is embarking on the sizeable UK tour backed up by her band.

Tickets are on sale now for all dates with tickets priced between £7 and £9.50 each.

Catch Emmy at the below dates:

Saturday 31st January 2009 – Oxford Academy (WeGotTickets, Ticketweb)
Sunday 1st February 2009 – Exeter Phoenix (WeGotTickets, See Tickets)
Monday 2nd February 2009 – Brighton Komedia (Box Office)
Tuesday 3rd February 2009 – Cardiff Club Ifor Bach (Ticketweb)
Thusday 5th February 2009 – Gloucester Guildhall (See Tickets)
Friday 6th February 2009 – Bath Chapel Arts Centre (Info)
Saturday 7th February 2009 – Reading South Street (Info)
Monday 9th February 2009 – Norwich Arts Centre (Info)
Tuesday 10th February 2009 – Colchester Arts Centre (WeGotTickets)
Wednesday 11th February 2009 – Nottingham Bodega (See Tickets)
Thursday 12th February 2009 – Liverpool Academy 2 (Ticketweb, See Tickets)
Saturday 14th February 2009 – Glasgow King Tut’s (Ticketmaster)
Sunday 15th February 2009 – Aberdeen Moshulu (Ticketweb)
Monday 16th February 2009 – Edinburgh Cabaret Voltaire (Ticketweb)
Tuesday 17th February 2009 – Newcastle Cluny (Ticketweb)
Thursday 19th February 2009 – Sheffield Plug (Ticketweb)
Friday 20th February 2009 – Leeds Brudenell Social Club (See Tickets)
Saturday 21st February 2009 – Hull Adelphi (See Tickets)
Sunday 22nd February 2009 – Stoke Sugarmill (Ticketweb, See Tickets)
Tuesday 24th February 2009 – Manchester Ruby Lounge (WeGotTickets, See Tickets)
Wednesday 25th February 2009 – Birmingham Glee Club
Thursday 26th February 2009 – Bristol Fleece (See Tickets)
Friday 27th February 2009 – London ULU (Ticketweb, See Tickets)
Wednesday 4th March 2009 – Belfast Limelight (Ticketmaster)
Friday 6th March 2009 – Cork Cyprus Avenue (Ticketmaster)
Saturday 7th March 2009 – Dublin Crawdaddy (Ticketmaster)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.