Starsailor / March and April 2009 UK tour

By on Wednesday, 3rd December 2008 at 3:08 pm
 

Starsailor are back after a prolonged absence and have announced a fairly sizeable UK Tour for next spring,

Tickets go on sale on Friday morning at 9am (5th December).

Catch them at:

Thursday 26th March 2009 – Glasgow ABC
Friday 27th March 2009 – Manchester Ritz
Saturday 28th March 2009 – Sheffield Leadmill
Monday 30th March 2009 – Liverpool Academy
Tuesday 31st March 2009 – Leeds Metropolitan University
Wednesday 1st April 2009 – Wolves Wulfrun
Friday 3rd April 2009 – Oxford Academy
Saturday 4th April 2009 – Portsmouth Pyramid
Sunday 5th April 2009 – Bristol Academy
Tuesday 7th April 2009 – Cambridge Junction
Wednesday 8th April 2009 – Norwich UEA
Thursday 9th April 2009 – London Shepherds Bush Empire

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.