Nightmare of You / April 2009 UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 27th January 2009 at 9:03 am
 

Nightmare of You (side)You may not have heard of Nightmare of You, but they’re pretty amazing. Think pop punk for adults.

Yeah, it’s great. They’re off on tour in April including an 11 night stint that looks pretty gruelling. Tickets are on sale now.

Catch them at the below venues.

Saturday 18th April 2009 – Kingston The Peel
Sunday 19th April 2009 – Southampton Joiners
Monday 20th April 2009 – Birmingham Barfly
Tuesday 21st April 2009 – Manchester Roadhouse
Wednesday 22nd April 2009 – Aberdeen Tunnels
Thursday 23rd April 2009 – Glasgow King Tuts
Friday 24th April 2009 – Sheffield Corporation
Saturday 25th April 2009 – Nottingham Rock City
Sunday 26th April 2009 – Exeter Cavern
Monday 27th April 2009 – Brighton Engine Rooms
Tuesday 28th April 2009 – London Water Rats

needtickets.com logoTo find tickets, we suggest you try using Needtickets. Needtickets.com offers you the most comprehensive ticket service in the UK. With one click you can search every nationwide online ticket agent and as a result you can find tickets for any live music event that can be booked online. Every ticket is 100% guaranteed as Needtickets.com only offers links to official agents.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.