Young Knives / March and April 2009 UK Tour

By on Monday, 26th January 2009 at 12:22 pm
 

Young KnivesThe Young Knives have announced a string of tour dates for March and early April.

Tickets are on sale now for all dates, priced between £10 and £12 each it seems.

Catch the Young Knives at:

Monday 9th March 2009 – High Wycombe Bucks Uni
Sunday 22nd March 2009 – Colchester Arts Centre
Monday 23rd March 2009 – Bath Komedia
Tuesday 24th March 2009 – Loughborough University
Thursday 26th March 2009 – Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach
Friday 27th March 2009 – Gloucester Guildhall
Sunday 29th March 2009 – Stoke Sugarmill
Monday 30th March 2009 – Newcastle Cluny
Tuesday 31st March 2009 – Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Wednesday 1st April 2009 – Northampton Roadmenders
Thursday 2nd April 2009 – Sheffield Fuzz Club

needtickets.com logoTo find tickets, we suggest you try using Needtickets. Needtickets.com offers you the most comprehensive ticket service in the UK. With one click you can search every nationwide online ticket agent and as a result you can find tickets for any live music event that can be booked online. Every ticket is 100% guaranteed as Needtickets.com only offers links to official agents.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.