Fanfarlo / May 2009 UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 31st March 2009 at 2:00 pm
 

Fanfarlo have just returned from a big string of dates in the USA at the SXSW festival in Austin and is now taking their strangely-strange-yet-oddly-hook-laden pop out on the road for a string of UK dates in support of their debut album Reservoir over the coming months.

Catch them at:

Thursday 30th April 2009 – Glasgow Hinterland Festival
Thursday 14th May 2009 – Brighton Great Escape
Sunday 17th May 2009 – Colchester Arts Centre
Monday 18th May 2009 – Sheffield Plug
Tuesday 19th May 2009 – Edinburgh Sneaky Pete’s
Wednesday 20th May 2009 – Newcastle Head of Steam
Thursday 21st May 2009 – Leeds Brudenell Club
Tuesday 26th May 2009 – Oxford O2 Academy 2
Wednesday 27th May 2009 – Birmingham Flapper
Thursday 28th May 2009 – Bath Moles
Friday 29th May 2009 – Southampton Hamptons
Monday 1st June 2009 – Norwich Arts Centre
Tuesday 2nd June 2009 – London ICA

needtickets.com logoTo find tickets, we suggest you try using Needtickets. Needtickets.com offers you the most comprehensive ticket service in the UK. With one click you can search every nationwide online ticket agent and as a result you can find tickets for any live music event that can be booked online. Every ticket is 100% guaranteed as Needtickets.com only offers links to official agents.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.