innerpartysystem / April 2009 UK Tour

By on Monday, 16th March 2009 at 12:00 pm
 

innerpartysystemInnerpartysystem have announced another string of tour dates for late April around the UK and Ireland. To co-incide with the tour they’ll be releasing a brand new EP, the Heart of Fire EP on 4th May.

Catch them at the below dates. Tickets are on sale now.

Saturday 18th April 2009 – Manchester Academy – Give It A Name Festival
Sunday 19th April 2009 – London Brixton Academy – Give It A Name Festival
Tuesday 21st April 2009 – Dublin Academy 2
Wednesday 22nd April 2009 – Belfast Speakeasy
Friday 24th April 2009 – Glasgow Classic Grand
Sunday 26th April 2009 – Coventry Kasbah
Monday 27th April 2009 – Bristol Academy 2
Tuesday 28th April 2009 – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Wednesday 29th April 2009 – Norwich Waterfront

needtickets.com logoTo find tickets, we suggest you try using Needtickets. Needtickets.com offers you the most comprehensive ticket service in the UK. With one click you can search every nationwide online ticket agent and as a result you can find tickets for any live music event that can be booked online. Every ticket is 100% guaranteed as Needtickets.com only offers links to official agents.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.