King Creosote / May and June 2009 UK Tour

By on Monday, 16th March 2009 at 9:41 pm
 

King CreosoteKing Creosote has announced a sizeable UK tour of some pretty obscure venues for late May and early June.

The tour will follow the release of his next album, ‘Flick The Vs’, set for release on April 20, which features a guest appearance from former Beta Band man Steve Mason.

Wednesday 20th May 2009 – Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Thursday 21st May 2009 – Durham Gala Theatre
Saturday 23rd May 2009 – Edinburgh The Grv
Sunday 24th May 2009 – Aberdeen Lemon Tree
Friday 29th May 2009 – Barrow Canteen
Saturday 30th May 2009 – Hartlepool The Studio
Monday 1st June 2009 – London 100 Club
Tuesday 2nd June 2009 – London 100 Club
Thursday 4th June 2009 – Winchester Firestation
Friday 5th June 2009 – Cardiff Globe
Saturday 6th June 2009 – Reading South Street
Monday 8th June 2009 – Birmingham Glee Club
Tuesday 9th June 2009 – Manchester Ruby Lounge
Saturday 13th June 2009 – Glasgow Garage

needtickets.com logoTo find tickets, we suggest you try using Needtickets. Needtickets.com offers you the most comprehensive ticket service in the UK. With one click you can search every nationwide online ticket agent and as a result you can find tickets for any live music event that can be booked online. Every ticket is 100% guaranteed as Needtickets.com only offers links to official agents.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.