Lisa Hannigan / April and May 2009 UK Tour

By on Thursday, 26th March 2009 at 12:00 pm
 

Lisa Hannigan (side)The rather amazing Lisa Hannigan (who we introduced earlier this week) has announced a full UK tour for late April and early May around the UK.

Tickets are on sale now for what is set to be a pretty amazing night going by her album.

Wednesday 29th April 2009 – Aberdeen Lemon Tree
Thursday 30th April 2009 – Glasgow Oran Mor
Friday 1st May 2009 – Gateshead The Sage
Sunday 3rd May 2009 – Manchester Royal Northern College of Music
Monday 4th May 2009 – Birmingham Glee Club
Wednesday 6th May 2009 – Sheffield Memorial Hall
Thursday 7th May 2009 – Portsmouth Wedgwood Rooms
Friday 8th May 2009 – Exeter Phoenix
Sunday 10th May 2009 – Oxford 02 Academy 2
Monday 11th May 2009 – Bristol Fleece
Tuesday 12th May 2009 – Brighton Komedia
Wednesday 13th May 2009 – London 02 Shepherds Bush Empire

needtickets.com logoTo find tickets, we suggest you try using Needtickets. Needtickets.com offers you the most comprehensive ticket service in the UK. With one click you can search every nationwide online ticket agent and as a result you can find tickets for any live music event that can be booked online. Every ticket is 100% guaranteed as Needtickets.com only offers links to official agents.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.