Paolo Nutini / May 2009 UK Tour

By on Wednesday, 25th March 2009 at 9:10 pm
 

Crazy Scottish guy Paolo Nutini has announced a sizeable UK tour for May.

He’ll be playing songs from his new album and generally having a good time, so go catch him if you like his stuff.

Tickets go on sale on Friday (27th March 2009) at 9am.

Saturday 2nd May 2009 – Lincoln Engine Shed
Sunday 3rd May 2009 – Preston 53 Degrees
Friday 8th May 2009 – Liverpool O2 Academy
Monday 11th May 2009 – Norwich UEA
Tuesday 12th May 2009 – London Electric Ballroom
Wednesday 13th May 2009 – Bristol O2 Academy
Thursday 14th May 2009 – Wolverhampton Wulfrun Hall
Saturday 16th May 2009 – Aberdeen Music Hall
Sunday 17th May 2009 – Kilmarnock Grand Hall
Monday 18th May 2009 – Dunfermline Alhambra
Tuesday 19th May 2009 – Inverness Ironworks
Wednesday 20th May 2009 – Glasgow ABC

needtickets.com logoTo find tickets, we suggest you try using Needtickets. Needtickets.com offers you the most comprehensive ticket service in the UK. With one click you can search every nationwide online ticket agent and as a result you can find tickets for any live music event that can be booked online. Every ticket is 100% guaranteed as Needtickets.com only offers links to official agents.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.