Video of the Day #31: Bloc Party

By on Tuesday, 17th March 2009 at 6:00 pm

As we announced earlier today, Bloc Party have a shiny new remix album coming out in May, featuring full reworkings of their latest album, Intimacy. The full tracklisting is below, and features some pretty big names (and ones I don’t know), so catch the tracklist below and the (slightly unnerving, but very cool) video to “Signs” below that.

1 Ares – Villains remix
2 Mercury – Hervé Is In Disarray remix
3 Halo – We Have Band Dub
4 Biko – Mogwai remix
5 Trojan Horse – John B remix
6 Signs – Armand Van Helden remix
7 One Month Off – Filthy Dukes remix
8 Zephyrus – Phase One remix
9 Talons – Phones RIP remix
10 Better Than Heaven – No Age remix
11 Ion Square – Banjo or Freakout remix
12 Letter To My Son – Gold Panda remix
13 Your Visits are Getting Shorter – Double D Remix


Tags: , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.